Most Talkative

by Andy Cohen

I started out reviewing book club books. To, you know, sound kinda literary. But now you know the truth about me! I ain’t no intellectual! Because I love all things Bravo. And I love all things Andy Cohen.

He is so dang funny! He is  rabid appreciator of pop culture and talks about his love of it and his brushes with it. I like pop culture too but certainly not as much as he does. I mean, I liked soap operas back in the day but he loved them. Idolized Ms. Susan Lucci. Where yeah, I watched All My Kids but was really more of a Days person.

He writes about his career and how he ended up being the face of Bravo (but he doesn’t put it quite like that).

With this book, you are guaranteed at least 5 l’s out loud.

Let’s face it. No review is really necessary here.

Those of you who like Bravo and the Real Housewives of Here and There have already read this book, right?

And those of you who H8 Bravo aren’t even reading this review.

So this is just wasted energy on my part. I am either preaching to the choir of Bravo watchers or typing in a forest, with no one there to read this review.

Leave a comment